DJ awards 2015 Ibiza

DJ Awards 2015 – cast your vote now!

on August 6 | in NEWS | by | with No Comments

It’s nearly time to close the voting in the 18th Edition DJ Awards. With 10 DJ categories and 85 nominees to choose from, the decision lies in your hands but you only have until Sunday, August 9th 23.59 (CET) to cast your final vote.

Whether you love the musical style of Bass, Techno, Tech House, Electro/Progressive House, Trance, Electronica, Deep House, or you´re following the nominees in Breakthrough, Newcomer or International DJ, show your love one final time to these well deserved DJs at

DJ Awards returns to Pacha Ibiza on Tuesday, September 29th. Winners will be announced live from the ceremony and you can listen to all the action worldwide via our radio media partner Pioneer DJ Radio or tune into 92.4FM, Ibiza & Formentera.

The DJ Awards is a celebration that takes place at the end of the Ibiza season to unite DJs and the music industry from all over the world. This year the ceremony at Pacha will be followed by an exclusive DJ Awards Official Party, featuring some very special guests to be announced soon.

Show your love for the nominees of 2015! #DJAwards #MeetOnTheBeat

This year’s theme is Meet on the Beat, signifying how music unites everyone. Above and beyond the highs and the lows, we will all continue to meet on the beat! Voting Closes Sunday, August 9th 23.59 CET. You decide who wins! Vote now. Visit


Deep House: Âme, Dixon, Duke Dumont, Dusky, Mano Le Tough, Maya Jane Coles, Oliver Dollar, Solomun

Tech House: Apollonia, Eats Everything, Hot Since 82, Jamie Jones, Loco Dice, Luciano, Maceo Plex, Seth Troxler, Steve Lawler, The Martinez Brothers

Electronica: Bonobo, Caribou, Disclosure, Four Tet, Gorgon City, Jamie xx, John Talabot, The 2 Bears

Electro / Progressive House: Avicii, Calvin Harris, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, DVBBS, Hardwell, Martin Garrix, Oliver Heldens, R3hab, Showtek, Steve Aoki, Tiësto, W&W, Zedd

Techno: Adam Beyer, Carl Cox, Chris Liebing, Joseph Capriati, Nina Kraviz, Ricardo Villalobos, Richie Hawtin, Sven Väth, Tale Of Us

Trance: Above & Beyond, Aly & Fila, Andrew Rayel, Armin Van Buuren, Dash Berlin, Ferry Corsten, Markus Schulz, Paul van Dyk

Bass: Andy C, Chase & Status, DJ EZ, Hannah Wants, Nero, Netsky, Pendulum, Sigma, Skrillex, Sub Focus

Newcomer: Boddika, Cuartero, Eli & Fur, Leon Vynehall Low Steppa, Shanti Celeste, Watermät

Breakthrough: B.Traits, Ben UFO, Black Coffee, Catz ‘N Dogz, Daniel Avery, Jackmaster, Los Suruba, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Richy Ahmed, Rødhåd, Ummet Ozcan

International DJ: Armin van Buuren, Avicii, Calvin Harris, Carl Cox, David Guetta, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Hardwell, Jamie Jones, Martin Garrix, Steve Aoki, Sven Väth

SPECIAL INDUSTRY AWARDS: Cutting Edge, Dance Nation Of The Year, Electronic Live Performance, Ibiza DJ, Ibiza Music Event, International Festival, Media, Music Video, Outstanding Contribution, Producer, Record Label Of  The Year, Track Of  The Season

Pin It

related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

« »